Paurashpur Cast (ALT Balaji & ZEE5)| Crew | Actors | Roles & More

Paurashpur is an erotic fictional historical drama starring Annu Kapoor, Milind Soman, Shilpa Shinde, Shaheer Shaikh & Flora Saini in the lead roles. Paurashpur drama series is directed by Shachindra Vats.

Paurashpur is an Indian Hindi Action and Crime web series, which premiered on ALT Balaji and ZEE5 on 15 December 2020.

Paurashpur Cast, Real Name, Roles Details:

Real NameRole NameRole
Shaheer SheikhUpdate soonLead Role
Shilpa ShindeUpdate soonLead Role
Milind SomanUpdate soonLead Role
Annu KapoorUpdate soonLead Role
Flora SainiUpdate soon 
Anant JoshiUpdate soon 
Sahil SalathiaUpdate soon 
Poulomi Polo DasUpdate soon 
Kashish RaiUpdate soon 
Ashmita BakshiUpdate soon 

Paurashpur Starting Date Details:

Show namePaurashpur
Channel / Available onZEE5 / ALT Balaji
Main CastShaheer Sheikh,
Shilpa Shinde,
Milind Soman,
Annu Kapoor
Start date15 December 2020
Running TimeUpdate soon
ProducerSachin Mohite
Created byEkta Kapoor
DirectorSachindra Vats
EditorUpdate soon
Project HeadEkta Kapoor
GenreDrama | Politics

Paurashpur Teaser:;

FAQs About Paurashpur web series

Paurashpur web series Release date

15 December 2020

Paurashpur web series lead actor

Shaheer Sheikh

Paurashpur web series lead actress

Shilpa Shinde

Paurashpur web series director name

Sachindra Vats

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *